Board of Directors

The Maine Credit Union League is directed by a democratically elected Board of Directors whose function is to ensure that the League’s initiatives serve the needs of the credit union community at large.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Joann Bisson, Chair
At Large

David Desjardins, Vice Chair
Aroostook County Chapter

Basil Closson, Secretary
Bangor Chapter

Christine Devine, Treasurer
Kennebec Valley Chapter

Tucker Cole – At Large

John Doe – Northern Penobscot Chapter

Joseph Gervais – At Large

Luke Labbe – York County Chapter

Jason Lindstrom – Alex Ferguson Chapter

Julie Marquis – Jeannette G. Morin Chapter

Mark Samson – Norm Nolette Chapter