Our Staff

Todd Mason, President/CEO
Ext. 260

Cheryl Lancaster, Chief Strategy Officer
Ext. 274

Scott Johnsen, Chief Relationship Officer
Ext. 321

Cris Wescott, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 271

Robert Caverly, Vice President of Advocacy & Outreach
Ext. 265

Jennifer Burke, AVP – Communications & Outreach
Ext. 295

Stacy Rodenberger, AVP – Learning & Development
Ext. 273

Linda Scott, Conference & Event Manager
Ext. 312

Jake Holmes, Financial Literacy and Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 266

Ellen Parent, Legislative & Regulatory Advocacy Coordinator
Ext. 353

Kelley Souza, Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Ext. 255