Nominate a Credit Union Leader for a League Award

Time is almost up to nominate a credit union leader you know for an award as part of the League’s annual awards program. Don’t miss your chance to review the award categories and enter someone you know who is making a difference in Maine’s credit union movement. Winners will be announced during the League’s Convention.

Award categories include:

  • James M. Gratto Award: Outstanding Credit Union CEO
  • Jeannette G. Morin Award: Outstanding Credit Union Employee
  • Alexander Ferguson Award: Outstanding Credit Union Volunteer
  • Diane L. Oceretko Award: People Helping People Award

Nominating someone is easy and helps us acknowledge the people who make important contributions at their credit unions and in their communities. Visit the League’s website to complete an application. The League will accept nomination forms until 5:00 pm on Monday, March 21. Please email Linda Scott if you have questions about the awards program or the entry process.