2021 Annual Convention

The 2021 Annual Convention has been re-scheduled to Thursday and Friday, August 19 & 20 at the Holiday Inn by the Bay. Details about the agenda, exhibit show, and the golf tournament are still being confirmed and information will be made available to credit unions as soon as possible.

The League’s Annual Meeting may be held virtually as it was in 2020. An announcement will be made soon.

2021 Convention Materials

Credit Union Yearbook Ad Form

Credit Union Awards Nomination Form

Exhibitor Registration Form

2020 Convention E-Book

We are very pleased to recognize the following individuals who were honored as 2020 Award Winners:

Jeannette G. Morin Award for Outstanding Credit Union Employee
Kirstyn Birkbeck, Community CU

Alexander Ferguson Award for Outstanding Credit Union Volunteer
Linda Dulac, Maine Highlands FCU

James M. Gratto Award for Outstanding Credit Union CEO
Scott Harriman, Cumberland County FCU

Diane L. Oceretko People Helping People Award for Community Service
Kayleigh Ogden, Community CU

League President’s Award for Outstanding League Volunteer
Ryan Poulin, New Dimensions FCU

2019 Convention Photos 

2019 Convention E-Book